Ready to Book Your Board Readiness Program?

Sign up now for the next WeQual Board Readiness Program and step confidently into a Board role that lets you shape the future you want.

Let’s get you where you belong – at the top!  

July 2024

Board Readiness Program
£ 5000
  • Masterclass 1: JULY 2 2024
  • 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 9am EDT, 6 am PDT
  • Masterclass 2: JULY 16 2PM GMT
  • 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 9am EDT, 6 am PDT
  • Board CV/Resume
  • Board Cover Letter
  • Board Value Coaching Session

October 2024

Board Readiness Program
£ 5000
  • Masterclass 1: OCT 10 2024
  • 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 9am EDT, 6 am PDT
  • Masterclass 2: OCT 24 2024
  • 2pm BST, 3pm CEST, 9am EDT, 6 am PDT
  • Board CV/Resume
  • Board Cover Letter
  • Board Value Coaching Session

January 2025

Board Readiness Program
£ 5000
  • Masterclass 1: JAN 16 2025
  • 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10am EDT, 7am PDT
  • Masterclass 2: JAN 29 2025
  • 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10am EDT, 7am PDT
  • Board CV/Resume
  • Board Cover Letter
  • Board Value Coaching Session

March 2025

Board Readiness Program
£ 5000
  • Masterclass 1: MAR 13 2025
  • 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10am EDT, 7am PDT
  • Masterclass 2: MAR 27 2025
  • 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 10am EDT, 7am PDT
  • Board CV/Resume
  • Board Cover Letter
  • Board Value Coaching Session

Please contact us if you’re interested in participating and would prefer that we invoice your company.

I’m more confident, engage with greater clarity and lead with more purpose.
Zahira Quattrocchi
Global Head of Tax, Anglo American PLC